Busy weekend

Posted On January 23, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

Saturday I spent the day with friends at a scrapbooking fundraiser.  I only made 7 cards all day but they were a little puttsy.  I do like them though. 

Today was church and it was so good.  I just love it there.  It’s like a retreat to go.  I guess that’s why they call the auditorium a sanctuary.   So glad it’s heated too.  The weather has been atrocious.  Supposed to get snow again tonight.  Hope the drive into work tomorrow it okay.  I celebrated my 7 year anniversary with the county last week.

I invited Donna, who I worked with at the State of Minnesota (before I got laid off – she did too)  Here’s Donna scrapping:

Here are the pictures of the cards I made.

One Response to “Busy weekend”

  1. Jane Fitzgerald

    Hey Debbie,
    Love the cards you made. Do you mind if I copy your little owl. He is precious.
    Stay warm.
    Tampa buddy, J

Leave a Reply

