New cards

Posted On February 21, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Here are some new cards I made this weekend.  The Make A Wish and birthday banner cards were supposed to be a scrapbook page from the Archiver’s Make & Takes this weekend.  Since I don’t scrapbook, I brought all the pieces home and made two cards out of them.  I used the Lattice embossing folder from Stampin’ Up to make the birthday card with polka dots.  I punched out the dots in different size circles, then glued them on to the Gable Green cardstock.  I then ran it through my Cuttlebug in the Lattice embossing folder.  Now it looks like one sheet.  Hope you like these.

Leave a Reply

